close menu icon Prices & Shipping Contact FAQ About Us Blog Terms Login My Cart

Ziti Cards Reviews

Customer Reviews
24 reviews
4.8 out of 5 star
5 star
87.5%
4 star
8.3%
3 star
4.2%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Top Customer Reviews

Multiple Repeat Customer
By Mindie on 12/03/2019
I ordered Christmas cards from Ziti with my previous company (an Architect firm) at least 5 years in a row. Now, at my new company, I showed them the card selection and they loved them! They're always SUPER helpful with design/edits. The quality is great! AND they always arrive lightning fast. This year we had them prelabel our envelopes. Which is AWESOME. The only issue we had was, the Ziti folks were kind enough to stuff the envelopes for us, but the also sealed them. We like to sign our cards before mailing. I called to see what could be done, and they overnighted replacement prelabeled envelopes! EXCELLENT customer service. Definitely will keep coming back each Christmas!
Great Service!!
By Diane on 11/22/2019
Great Service, the quality of the cards and imprint were spot on and turnaround was within a week after proof approval. First time I used this company and would definitely use them again!
Engineer
By Bradley on 11/21/2019
Easy to order, quick response, good quality.
Owner/VP
By Julia on 11/15/2019
The rep, Gretzi, was awesome. Fast response, fast production, fast shipping. I'll def get all my cards here from now on. Good quality, great selection!!
Administrative Assistant
By Cynthia on 10/17/2019
Nice selection of cards. Love our Christmas cards and Ziti customer Service was great. From the time that I ordered samples to when we receive our finished Christmas cards was around 2 weeks. We will be ordering again next year.
Nice Cards
By Aaron on 09/06/2019
Nice selection of construction cards. Ziti will work with you to get the product you want. I will be back next year.
President / CEO
By Jason on 12/31/2018
Was very pleased with the quick turnaround. Will be back with these folks next year. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Office Manager
By JAN on 12/28/2018
Great selection of construction/trade themed cards. Ordering process a little complicated but the cards were worth the time. Beautiful, quick turn around and speedy delivery. We will order from Ziti again. Thank you.
Superior experience
By Joan on 12/22/2018
I found the selection of architectural cards perfect. I selected one, personalized it, and approved the pdf proof one day, then received the finished order two days later. The colors and texture of the papers are very high quality, and the printing is excellent. I love the easy choice of fonts and colors of ink.
Office Manager
By Joan on 12/13/2018
Both the production and delivery of our business Christmas cards was very quick! I had a proof to approve the same day I placed the order and we received the cards a few days later. The cards look great as well! Thanks for the great service and great product!
Owner
By Melissa on 12/07/2018
Love these cards! This is our third year ordering and we love them. A bit pricey but worth it since they are professional and pre-printed. Thank you for great products.
Owner
By Matt on 12/05/2018
Ziti Cards is direct, yet helpful in dealing with customer concerns and constantly strives to drive results. From being professional all the way through they definitely exceed the normal standards of output delivery. We love our cards and definitely would recommend you to other companies! Thanks so much!
Owner
By Phil on 12/02/2018
The entire process, from design, to review, to delivery could not have been better! The cards look fantastic, the service was exceptional, and the speed of delivery was phenomenal! HIGHLY recommend them!
Sal & Family are Great
By Chuck on 11/17/2018
I have been ordering from Sal for a few years and have never been disappointed. He will go out of his way to make you happy with your order. If you don't see anything that grabs you and you have an idea, he will listen and try to come up with something for you. As an IBEW Electrician, I love all of the construction and electrical related cards, and so does my family! Thanks
Loved the Cards!
By Susan on 11/09/2018
We ordered cards for the first time this year. We loved the finished product and will definitely be repeat customers!
Easy personalization
By Jacques on 11/09/2018
Very easy to personalize cards and make it your own. Just ordered our company Christmas cards where we were able to include the signatures of everyone in our division to give it that extra personal touch.
Manager
By Vincent on 10/10/2018
Been buying them for years. Always great stuff!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Carolyn on 10/03/2018
I order these cards for my office every year and I am a big fan. Their choice of designs seems to be endless. The staff is wonderful and I usually receive the order with a week. Can't say enough about these cards, but you have a customer forever!
Good Cards
By Machelle on 09/27/2018
It's nice that there are cards for specific occupational fields. The cards are fun and appropriate to our line of work. This is the 3rd year that we have used Ziti cards for our holiday greetings and they have never failed to get us the cards in a timely manner.
Thank You
By Sherry on 08/30/2018
Cards turned out Perfect!!! Thank You!!!
Thank you!!
By Jason Shi on 07/29/2018
We just received our cards and everyone here loves them… Thank you Ziti Cards!
Our Xmas Cards
By JULIE on 12/15/2018
We received our Christmas Card Order & we are very happy with the way the cards came out! One problem though... they skipped a space when printing our return address on the envelopes. It isn't a huge mistake, but it does stick out, and with the money I spent on these cards, I did expect them to be printed exactly like the proof showed! Should I receive a credit back for this mistake??? Please let me know??
Great Purchase
By Philip on 09/27/2018
I have ordered cards from Ziti several years in a row. The cards are nice and the turnaround was very fast. There were some errors on the proofs that were corrected immediately. I feel this was a great purchase.
Office Manager
By James on 12/20/2018
The order process was fairly simple. The design was great. However, the quality was not what we have experienced in the past. Every one of our cards had two small scratches on the front in the same place. We paid more for our cards this year than we ever have previously but the quality was quite disappointing.